Mobility Management

The Chautauqua County Transportation Coalition is headed by Mobility Manager Jennifer Blair and made up of representatives from various transportation providers and human service agencies in Chautauqua County. In accordance with the Section 5310 Elderly Individuals and Individuals with Disabilities Program, the Section 5316 Jobs Access and Reverse Commute Program, and the Section 5317 New Freedom Program, the Chautauqua County Transportation Coalition has developed the Chautauqua County Coordinated Transportation Plan to coordinate transportation providers, to improve services to senior, disabled, low-income, and employable citizens.
Chautauqua County Office for the Aging

7 N. Erie Street                610 W. Third Street        45 Cliffstar Court
Mayville, NY 14757            Jamestown, NY 14701     Dunkirk, NY 14048
   (716) 753-4471              (716) 661-8940              (716) 363-3865

Chautauqua County Office Health and Human Services
7 N. Erie Street                110 E. Fourth St.         319 Central Ave.
   Mayville, NY 14757       Jamestown, NY 14701     Dunkirk, NY 14048
(716) 753-4471            (716) 661-8200               (716)363-3538
TEAM Services
92 Fairmount Ave.
Jamestown, NY 14701
(716) 661-1562